A word for the church

Published by Mrs Natalie

I am a wife mother of 5 and grandmother of 6 I like to write poetry and listen to Worship music I am thankful to God for His unfailing love and grace as well as His mercy which is new every morning I realize that I can do nothing without Christ but through Jesus Christ I can do all things

Leave a comment

Heart of Flesh Literary Journal

"I will remove from you your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh" -Ezekiel 36:26

From The Darkness Into The Light

love, christ, God, devotionals ,bible studies ,blog, blogging, salvation family,vacations places pictures marriage, , daily devotional, christian fellowship Holy Spirit Evangelists

Life From The Ashes

Former Foster Kid, Mother, Gardener, Wife and more.

Square Cop In A Round World

A former cop taking on tough subjects

Brenda's holistic

for a better you

Dr. Charles W. Ferguson

The Varied Thoughts of a Young Black Preacher

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started